Skip to main content

Manage Your Workflows

L
Written by Lauren Meeds

Editing, Duplicating, and Deleting Workflows

From the Workflows tab, you'll see all of your created workflows. Each workflow card gives you a few options:

  • Edit: Click the pencil icon to open and edit a workflow's configuration.

  • Duplicate: Click the duplicate icon to create a copy of an existing workflow.

  • Delete: Click the trash can icon to permanently delete the workflow.


Sharing and Permissions

Edit a Workflow and Click the settings icon at the top of a workflow to manage who has access to it.

You can share a workflow with:

  • Specific individuals in your organization - you must specify their entire email.

  • Your entire organization

When sharing, you can assign each person as an editor or a viewer of the workflow.

Be sure to Scroll down and select SAVE to save any changes you’ve made to your workflow, or workflow permissions.



​Ready to master Spellbook at your own pace? Visit Spellbook Academy
​Need additional assistance? Contact our support team at success@spellbook.com

Did this answer your question?